True Today Match Prediction With Live Cricket Score

100% Astrology Cricket match Prediction By JH Sayyar

Andre Russell 41 Runs on 12 Balls Highlights KKR vs DD 16 April

See Andre Russel 41 runs on 12 Balls highlights vs Delhi Daredevils on 16 April 2018. KKR vs DD 13th match t20 highlights video. Indian premier league 2018 season 11. Kolkata Knight Riders beat Delhi Daredevils by 71 runs. Very interesting match KKR performed very well in this t20 especially bowlers. DD won Delhi Dardevils won the toss and chose field.

Match Stats:


IPL 2018

Season 11
Andre Russell 41 runs on 12 Balls highlights :

Mohammed Shami to Russell, SIX runs, clears long-off off the toe-end! Bouncer just outside off, backs away and looks to go over the leg side. He’s cramped and gets it right off the bottom but it clears the fielder easily
Mohammed Shami to Russell, SIX runs, pumped deep into the stands. Shami feeds the swing outside off with a slower ball on a good length. Russell pummels it 102 metres, far behind deep midwicket
Mohammed Shami to Russell, SIX runs, carves it over sweeper cover! There’s no pace on that. It’s a knuckle ball floating away. But he makes room, gets under it on one knee and lifts it cleanly over the fielder there
Mohammed Shami to Russell, SIX runs, oh, that’s huge! That’s a massive strike. So much power in those arms as he backs away to a short one and lofts it over deep midwicket with the angle. Miles into the stands
Mohammed Shami to Russell, SIX runs, full on off-stump, gives himself a little room, and he lifts it straight over long-off with a straight bat
Mohammed Shami to Russell, SIX runs, shot! A short one that climbs into him hurriedly, and Russell jumps and flays it over the third man region with a well-timed ramp
Team squad:

Kolkata Knight Riders: 1 Chris Lynn, 2 Sunil Narine, 3 Robin Uthappa, 4 Nitish Rana, 5 Dinesh Karthik (capt & wk), 6 Shubman Gill, 7 Andre Russell, 8 Shivam Mavi, 9 Mitchell Johnson, 10 Piyush Chawla, 11 Kuldeep Yadav

Delhi Daredevils: 1 Gautam Gambhir (capt), 2 Jason Roy, 3 Rishabh Pant (wk), 4 Glenn Maxwell, 5 Shreyas Iyer, 6 Vijay Shankar, 7 Dan Christian/ Chris Morris, 8 Rahul Tewatia, 9 Shahbaz Nadeem, 10 Mohammed Shami, 11 Trent Boult

Updated: April 16, 2018 — 6:47 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBear Copyrights © 2017 Frontier Theme