True Today Match Prediction With Live Cricket Score

100% Astrology Cricket match Prediction By JH Sayyar

How To Watch DD vs KKR 26th Match Live Stream TV Channels Info

DD vs KKR Live Online

Welcome to my blog Today I will tell you how to watch DD vs KKR 26th match live stream TV Channels info. Indian premier league 2018 season 11 26th t20 between two big teams Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders. This match is taking place at Delhi. Match start time 7:30 PKT 08:00 INT. You can get access to this match live telecast on star sports. Online internet users can watch live this t20 on Hotstar but subscription charges 290 INR. DD vs KKR today match highlights video sixes video. If we talk last performance of both teams KKR on 4th position in the points table and Delhi Daredevils on the last position. Delhi played 6 matches and won only 1 match.

Match Stats:

Match: Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Time: 07:30 PKT 08:00 INT

Venue: Delhi

How To Watch DD vs KKR 26th Match Live Stream TV Channels Info

It gives them a chance to tear up their flopped early-season formats and put forth a concentrated effort over again to the errand of figuring out how to bring the best out of what is – especially on the batting front – still a magnificent gathering of players.

Kolkata Knight Riders will attempt their hardest to keep this from happening. The guests have themselves failed to meet expectations, regardless of whether not to Daredevils’ degree, and their 3-3 record doesn’t exactly reflect how great they have looked when they have won. Given how tight the race for the playoffs is probably going to get, Knight Riders will need to string a few wins together and accumulate some steam going into the second 50% of the class stage.

Delhi Daredevils: 1 Prithvi Shaw, 2 Colin Munro/Jason Roy, 3 Glenn Maxwell, 4 Shreyas Iyer (capt), 5 Rishabh Pant (wk), 6 Vijay Shankar, 7 Rahul Tewatia, 8 Liam Plunkett, 9 Amit Mishra, 10 Avesh Khan, 11 Trent Boult.

Kolkata Knight Riders: 1 Chris Lynn, 2 Sunil Narine, 3 Robin Uthappa, 4 Nitish Rana, 5 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 6 Andre Russell, 7 Shubman Gill, 8 Tom Curran, 9 Piyush Chawla, 10 Shivam Mavi, 11 Kuldeep Yadav.


Updated: April 27, 2018 — 12:46 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBear Copyrights © 2017 Frontier Theme