True Today Match Prediction With Live Cricket Score

100% Astrology Cricket match Prediction By JH Sayyar

IPL 2018 SRH vs KXIP 25th Match Live TV Channels Info 26 April 2018

IPL 2018 Live 

Welcome to my blog today I will tell you how to watch IPL 2018 SRH vs KXIP 25th match live TV Channels info 26 April 2018. Indian premier league season 11 today match live streaming highlights video ball by ball commentary. You can get this match Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings XI Punjab live telecast online on hotstar official website. For live scorecard ball by ball updates just log on cricinfo. SRH vs KXIP today match highlights video available on This match is gonna very interesting.

Both team have very strong squad. KXIP on 2nd position in points table played 6 matches and won 5 with total point 10. If we talk about Sunrisers Hyderabad this team on 3rd position in points table with 8 points. This match is gonna be very interesting because both teams in good form. According to astrology prediction KXIP have more chances to win this match because KXIP batting lineups very strong and all players in good form and performed very well in last matches. But wait… this game is only depends on luck no one can predict 100% sure prediction who will win. Let see who will win today match. Gayle, Rahul , Shakib, Rashid in very good form.

IPL 2018 SRH vs KXIP 25th Match Live TV Channels Info 26 April 2018

Match Details: SRH vs KXIP

Date: 26 April 2018

League: Indian Premier league 2018

Live TV Channels info:

Star Sports is official broadcasting partner of this season. You can stream of this match on hotstar in 6 languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Kannada, Bengali and one more. But live stream available only for premium customers if you will pay 290INR then you can get access to streaming this match.

Team squad:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: 1 Shikhar Dhawan, 2 Kane Williamson (capt), 3 Wriddhiman Saha (wk), 4 Manish Pandey, 5 Yusuf Pathan, 6 Deepak Hooda, 7 Mohammad Nabi, 8 Rashid Khan, 9 Bhuvneshwar Kumar/Sandeep Sharma, 10 Siddarth Kaul, 11 Basil Thampi

Kings XI Punjab: 1 Chris Gayle/Aaron Finch, 2 KL Rahul (wk), 3 Mayank Agarwal, 4 David Miller/Marcus Stoinis, 5 Karun Nair, 6 Yuvraj Singh/Manoj Tiwary, 7 R Ashwin (capt), 8 Andrew Tye, 9 Barinder Sran, 10 Ankit Rajpoot, 11 Mujeeb ur Rahman

Updated: April 26, 2018 — 11:43 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBear Copyrights © 2017 Frontier Theme