True Today Match Prediction With Live Cricket Score

100% Astrology Cricket match Prediction By JH Sayyar

Only T20 India vs West Indies Astrology Prediction Betting Tips 9 July 2017

Only t20 India vs West Indies Astrology prediction betting tips 9 July 2017. Who Will win toss IND vs WI today match prediction experts preview 100% true cricket prediction by JH Sayyar. Watch India vs West Indies t20 live score streaming online 9-7-2017

Previous Match Performance | Related to Previous Match Prediction:

West Indies beat India by 11 runs in previous match ODI in Antigua to stay in the series. West Indies bowlers make an efforts to stay alive in series and didn’t allow Indian Batsman to make a short or played well to beat them.

MS Dhoni made his 64th Half century and Rahane smashed out his 4th fifty of the series. Indian batsman played well but their efforts go down in the front of West Indies bowlers as concerned to previous match Prediction. Jason Holder got five wickets and this is because of his struggle that West Indies now stayed in Series. While ago, India leads by 2-1.

All the credit to stayed in series of West Indies goes to the bowlers. As Virat Kohli said: that our selection was wrong and the winning credit goes to the Windies bowlers.

India won by 8 wickets and lead the series by 3-1 In 5th ODI India vs West Indies

West Indies vs India, Cricket Streaming | Today Match Prediction

Live Telecast: Sky Sports, ESPN, Ten Sports, Willow TV.

Live, ShamTv, Ten Sports, Willow TV.

Event Info:

Time: Sunday, 9 July, 8:30 PM

Venue: Sabina Park, Kingston

100% True India vs West Indies Astrology Prediction:
As described in the previous IND vs WI Astrology Prediction, its seems to be that as described in the previous match prediction as West Indies may win if their bowlers made a lot of struggle to stay alive in the series. West Indies amazingly overthrow the India team, this was the brilliant performance of WI.

IND vs WI Toss Prediction 6 July 2017:

West Indies Team Squad:

Jason Holder(c), Sunil Ambris, Devendra Bishoo, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Kyle Hope, Shai Hope, Alzarri Joseph, Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Ashley Nurse, Kieran Powell, Rovman Powell.

India Team Squad:

Virat Kohli(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Dinesh Karthik

Updated: July 29, 2017 — 12:02 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBear Copyrights © 2017 Frontier Theme